filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Went on a time share in Phoenix, AZ. Said that regardless, I would get a free vacation. I did not purchase the time share. I had to pay $100 deposit to get my free vacation. They later ask you to pick 3 dates that you want to travel. I picked my dates and my travel...
Read more
Anonymous
Mark

When I planned to travel to Miami......for the next 6 plus months, I couldn\'t travel there....they gave in ORlando and a date I didn\'t. want. Take it o r leave it......I l...

Anonymous
Spirit Incentives Rep

Hi Ash21love, Spirit Incentives is a promotional incentives company. Unlike a traditional travel agency, our travel bookings are based on a step by step process. Our goal is a...

#332576
Reply to reviews
I want to say I'm disappointed in a company like Wyndham for their misleading incentives and high pressure sale techniques. I'm referring to the Club Wyndham points/ timeshare presentation. The "free" incentive-promise of a two night free hotel stay and a free...
Read more
Anonymous
Spirit Rep

Hi Jamie/Jeannies we’re sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience at your presentation however we are not responsible for the marketing that you experienced....

Anonymous
Spirit Rep

Hi Jamie/Jeannies we’re sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience at your presentation however we are not responsible for the marketing that you experienced....

#330219
Reply to reviews
We received a Spirit Incentive for buy one ticket get one free. That is almost not true either. The special deal was about $75 less than me buying two tickets. Secondly they only travel from certain airports to select airports. Not necessarily close to the...
Read more
Anonymous
Spirit Incentives

We understand you had a less than satisfactory experience with your promotional travel offer. Unfortunately without being able to review the details of your specific concern w...

#329008
Reply to reviews
I have been working and following all complicated process they keep asking me on every call since January 2012. I haven't received the my reservation information prior to 45 days of the travel date. I was responded by customer service that it is in the mail and you...
Read more
Anonymous
Spirit Incentives

We\'re sorry to hear you\'re having a challenging time with your travel offer. Normally it is a much smoother process. Please forward your contact info to onlinerep@spirit-inc...

#328822
Reply to reviews
Before our wedding my husband and I got a call from a China ware store. We were invited to go have a look at their products and in return they would give us a gift certificate for two free nights in a four star or better hotel. The deal sounded good and it seemed like...
Read more
Anonymous
Spirit Incentives

We understand you had a less than satisfactory experience with booking your promotional travel offer. Please keep in mind that because flexibility is needed to redeem your cer...

#327442
Reply to reviews
Spirit Incentives offered us a free stay at Great Wolf Lodge (amongst other trips) for our sitting through a time share presentation, In the end they gave us vouchers that had in the fine print deposites(nonrefunable) that were comperable to the trip we wer offered. To...
Read more
Anonymous
john

actually if you read your certificate. NO WHERE on it does it say FREE. where are you guys getting this \"free\" idea for.It also seems to me that you guys are mad for going t...

Anonymous
Scam

Spirit Incentives is a waste of time We signed up to hear a presentation and showed up at the correct time, waited for a couple of hours to hear the presentation. After that ...

#326567
Reply to reviews
I feel like I have totally been taken for a fool. I wish I would of read the reviews on this place before purchasing this so called vacation. I have already put enough money into this that I could of just payed for the hotel on my own. I have picked my dates, and there...
Read more
Anonymous
Spirit Incentives Rep

The reason why Spirit Incentives has successfully fulfilled over one million customer travel incentive and benefit offers over the past 20years is because we take customer ser...

#326106
Reply to reviews
We receied a travel certificate after sitting though a vacation sales pitch. After picking three dates for the free flight and 2 nights to Vegas and sending a $100.00 deposite we were notified via e-mail to call to complete reservation. I called four different days and...
Read more
Anonymous
Phil H

This is just a big scam - I also should have realised if it is too good to be true it probably is. Not only have I paid a $198 deposit, but I have been on hold for 2 hours on ...

Anonymous
M DeVerell

We purchased our time share and received a free cruise. We did all that was requested to utilize our cruise. We requested the Northern states and into Canada for 7 days. We wh...

#323323
Reply to reviews
My husband and I sat through a four hour spiel with Blue Green Resorts (a time share) in Orlando. Supposedly we won a trip through Spirit Incentives who took our deposit ( A piddling $50.00) Due to physical conditions we had to cancell . Now we cant get that deposit...
Read more
Anonymous
Chris

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY WITh THIS COMPANY! DO NOT SEND A DEPOSIT. If you go to a presentation, make sure they give you gifts, not certificates. All I have read here i...

Anonymous
I am a legal claims investigat

I am a legal claims investigator and am looking for cases about Spirit Incentives. If anyone has documentation of their loss, please contact me at 806-553-0326 or email assist...

#317598
Reply to reviews
We 'won' a trip and went through the sales pitch. We then received our possible dates to pick from and decided to cancel. On March 19 I was told that I would receive the refund in 14 days. It has been 21 days. WhenI called last week I was told it had been mailed on...
Read more
assistantconrad
***istant***rad

Investigations are being conducted for consumers who have had a bad experience with this company. Contact assistantconrad@gmail.com for more information and a possible inclusi...

Anonymous
Spirit Incentives Rep

We sincerely apologize for any issues you had with our company. You will be receiving your refund soon. If you have not received it within 45 days of the requested date plea...

#310885
Reply to reviews